Indianapolis, IN improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 38 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The installer had very poor hygiene and stayed at our house 12 hours but still didn't finish.
    MARTINSVILLE, IN
    June 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Very Satisfied!!
    Indianapolis, IN
    June 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    This was the worst mistake.
    Indianapolis, IN
    March 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry to see that you had a bad experience with us. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on April 18, 2019
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    when things don't go as planned don't just say your sorry make it right.
    Seymour, IN
    February 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and will forward your comments to the appropriate team.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on March 14, 2019
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Work was done effectively and efficiently only two days and looks great
    ECONOMY, IN
    February 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    I was pleased with the scheduling process. My only concern were the installers. They didn't do any of the pre and post checklist stuff. No explanati
    Indianapolis, IN
    February 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    first order were ordered wrong opening from the right-side instead of left-side took a while to re-order and made me very up-set.
    Indianapolis, IN
    January 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    I am thinking that I'll have to use that Sears 1 year warranty to remedy the multitude of mistakes that have been made.
    Avon, IN
    January 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you've anticipate an issue with your flooring. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on February 18, 2019
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Thanks to the men who installed. Five stars definitely!
    Terre Haute, IN
    December 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The guys were great and everything went good love the countertops
    Dunkirk, IN
    December 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse