Indianapolis, IN improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 50 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    We bought our HVAC system last summer and when it got hot a few weeks ago we turned it on but no hot air came out.
    BLOOMINGTON, IN
    May 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear we did not meet your expectations. Our products ship directly from the manufacturer and at times do not contain instructions. If you are needing further assistance obtaining instructions, please visit www.SearsPartsDirect.com and click the chat option on the bottom right corner to speak with a PartsDirect chat representative.
    Sears Home Services on May 16, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The installers were quick and done a great job. They installed a new heat pump and air handler.
    Bloomington, IN
    October 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Tabitha, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 21, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Quick and clean installation. Great product. Awesome team.
    Bloomington, IN
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Vanessa, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS offline on July 26, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Our air died we called it came in right away they installed.polite guys knew what they were doing cleaned up was extremely happy with their work.
    CARMEL, IN
    July 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family
    CS offline Team on July 20, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything went on time. And everyone was extremely friendly.
    Columbus, IN
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Good people
    Louisville, KY
    August 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The installer did a wonderful job. He worked very hard and we are exceptionally pleased with our new windows.
    Castleton, IN
    August 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    My installers were unprofessional my new AC unit is not working I can't get any calls back for my sells rep Isaac deal
    Indianapolis, IN
    August 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The installer did a wonderful job. He worked very hard and we are exceptionally pleased with our new windows.
    Castleton, IN
    August 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The experience with Sales and Team workers was Great!
    Bedford, IN
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse