Indianapolis, IN improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 45 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Good people
    Louisville, KY
    August 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The installer did a wonderful job. He worked very hard and we are exceptionally pleased with our new windows.
    Castleton, IN
    August 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    My installers were unprofessional my new AC unit is not working I can't get any calls back for my sells rep Isaac deal
    Indianapolis, IN
    August 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The installer did a wonderful job. He worked very hard and we are exceptionally pleased with our new windows.
    Castleton, IN
    August 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The experience with Sales and Team workers was Great!
    Bedford, IN
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    From the person who came and gave estimate.. phone communication.. installers. very professional
    Brazil, IN
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    From the person who came and gave estimate.. phone communication.. installers. very professional
    Brazil, IN
    April 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The installer had very poor hygiene and stayed at our house 12 hours but still didn't finish.
    MARTINSVILLE, IN
    June 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Very Satisfied!!
    Indianapolis, IN
    June 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    This was the worst mistake.
    Indianapolis, IN
    March 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry to see that you had a bad experience with us. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on April 18, 2019