Mokena, IL improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
31–40 of 180 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied with the service although I was suppose to get a copy of the work to my email and wasn’t able to retrieve them
    Chicago, IL
    January 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The installer took care in their work.
    Chicago, IL
    January 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    No other comments. Everything went very well. Thank you!
    Johnsburg, IL
    December 31, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Overwhelmed with satisfaction And thank you!!!
    Chicago, IL
    December 31, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    I have no other comments at this time. Very happy
    JOLIET, IL
    December 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    It was a great and smooth experience
    JOLIET, IL
    December 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Sears is great. I trust Sears because my parents trusted Sears and you produce high quality products that last. Keep up the good work.
    East Chicago, IN
    December 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone was a joy to work with very professional very helpful at getting to the beautiful design and end product. I'm very happy.
    JOLIET, IL
    December 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Sales was okay scheduling process/message needs work. Actual installers were great. It took longer than I thought but excellent work & clean-up.
    Chicago, IL
    December 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Hi the guys did a good job with installing our furnace and a/c unit how ever our door bell stopped working and it looks like the wiring was disturbed
    Calumet City, IL
    December 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse