Elk Grove Village, IL improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
31–40 of 167 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    I was very pleased that the countertop was installed in one day. The workmen were very efficient and polite.
    South Holland, IL
    December 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Its like night and day from what my old kitchen looked like to what my new kitchen looks like. I love it! Holly & Zenon did a fantastic job!
    Elk Grove Village, IL
    December 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    December 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    It was an installation that had its ups and downs like many projects. Still one problem that needs resolving but I may have to do it on my own
    Northbrook, IL
    December 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Window installation was done quickly professionally and with little mess
    Evanston, IL
    December 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything was ok
    Carpentersville, IL
    December 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The installer was friendly professional and did an excellent job including clean up. I would highly recommend this contactor for future jobs.
    EVANSTON, IL
    November 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Great job on the door! I love it!
    Elk Grove Village, IL
    November 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Was told that I was eligible for a ComEd rebate but Sears is not an Approved Trade Ally. I received no response to my email.
    ROSCOE, IL
    November 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    None. Great job!
    ELK GROVE VILLAGE, IL
    November 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse