Elk Grove Village, IL improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 153 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The men who installed the windows were amazing. Very polite and through.
    Hobart, IN
    April 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    My wife and I are happy with our new counter top and back splash
    Chicago, IL
    April 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The gentleman who installed our vanities and tikes in our bathroom was named Lucas he was wonderful very helpful and answered all my questions.
    Aurora, IL
    March 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    I appreciate the service and professionalism of all staff members involved in getting this important security door to my home! Thank you.
    Chicago, IL
    March 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    This whole project was professional prompt kind-seriously I am so glad I called Sears for my kitchen remodeling. You exceeded my expectations!
    Elgin, IL
    March 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The installer Robert was very nice and very professional and Good at his Job...
    Chicago, IL
    March 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything seems to be working great. Thanks!
    Rockford, IL
    February 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    very good
    Schaumburg, IL
    February 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    I the 2 gentlemen that did the installation were great. I am disappointed in in the price. I thought I was quoted a price if I did not finance.
    Elgin, IL
    February 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Each person that work on this project was very knowledgeable which put me at ease. I learned a lot about central air!
    Chicago, IL
    January 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse