Elk Grove Village, IL improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 144 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Each person that work on this project was very knowledgeable which put me at ease. I learned a lot about central air!
    Chicago, IL
    January 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    the bottom cabinet shelves were not completed
    Chicago, IL
    January 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that the cabinet shelves were not completed. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on February 18, 2019
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    very satisfied with workmanship and time on the project which was completed earlier than expected. THANKS!
    Chicago, IL
    January 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone from sales rep to installers to customer service (phone) was amazing! Financing options helped secure purchase.
    Kankakee, IL
    January 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The whole team was awesome. Everyone did an exceptional job. Thank you
    Aurora, IL
    December 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone from Holly to Zenon were very professional & extremely helpful...i love my new kitchen!
    Elk Grove Village, IL
    December 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    No issues
    WINFIELD, IL
    December 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    I was very pleased that the countertop was installed in one day. The workmen were very efficient and polite.
    South Holland, IL
    December 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Its like night and day from what my old kitchen looked like to what my new kitchen looks like. I love it! Holly & Zenon did a fantastic job!
    Elk Grove Village, IL
    December 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    December 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse