Urbandale, IA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 68 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Had 13 new windows put in. The contractor was very efficient though they did start late on both days. Overall I am very satisfied.
    Des Moines, IA
    July 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Andrew, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS OFFLINE on July 20, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Great working with sales rep and team did a great job installing the windows. Very please with work that was done.
    Des Moines, IA
    July 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on July 20, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    I thought the front door was going to be higher quality door than what came and then it doesn't open all the way
    Fairfield, IA
    June 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Leon, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    cs offline on June 21, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent products and contractor!! Worked to correct order missing parts and specifics.
    Clear Lake, IA
    June 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 14, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    New roof and rain gutters look great! Crew members were very polite and efficient. Team leaders were courteous helpful and knowledgeable.
    Grinnell, IA
    June 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CSOffline on June 15, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team work. Installer was on time excellent craftsmanship clean up was perfect I will highly recommend Sears transform homes
    Des Moines, IA
    May 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 01, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    There was a lack of communication. I had to check in often on the status of windows and install.
    Madrid, IA
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Joseph, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    cs offline on April 28, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Overall I was very satisfied with everything that was done they were professional and they cleaned up their mess.
    Martinsburg, IA
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi MARY, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on April 28, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    I need a itemized bill for my insurance.
    Des Moines, IA
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on April 27, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent installers smaller crew but worked with the time frame and bad weather to install new Vinyl Siding on home.
    Ames, IA
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on April 28, 2021