Urbandale, IA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 68 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    I am not very satisfied with the installation. I am not sure about the quality of the windows. The glass looked like greenish.
    Windsor Heights, IA
    October 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Meirong, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on November 04, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The installation was quick. Due to Covid delivery of the product took longer than expected but am happy with the product.
    Urbandale, IA
    October 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Diane, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on October 14, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    I had my front door and storm door replaced. The overall project was fantastic! I will be hiring this company again!
    Ames, IA
    October 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Alysia, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 04, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Unresolved front/back door installation issues
    Ogden, IA
    October 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jennifer, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on October 04, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team from A to Z
    Clive, IA
    September 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CSoffline on September 26, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    John our installer was great. He worked right straight through the day. His helper came ill and was no help. The HVAC systemworks great.
    Colo, IA
    September 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Kathy, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 07, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Overall a rushed job.
    KNOXVILLE, IA
    August 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Susan, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS offline on August 30, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    We were thoroughly impressed with everyone from sales scheduling and installation! We are so happy with our new 16 windows!
    Johnston, IA
    August 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Kimberly, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 10, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased from start to finish very professional installers.
    Melbourne, IA
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Brad, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 27, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Had a great experience. Everyone did a perfect job from consultation to the window install. Very pleased with everything thanx
    Ames, IA
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on July 27, 2021