Urbandale, IA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 66 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent
    STRATFORD, IA
    June 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 14, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    We are happy with the way it turned out. Would recommend Sears transform.
    Marshalltown, IA
    May 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 25, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    They kept us apprised of the status of our order. The real test will be this winter and whether or not we have ice on the inside of the window.
    Boone, IA
    May 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 25, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Had siding installed along with window wraps. Once installer arrived the work was done very quickly. It looks very nice.
    Pella, IA
    April 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on April 11, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    My overall experience was very disappointing. I had doors and siding installed on my home. I will not recommend this company.
    Ogden, IA
    March 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jennifer, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on March 29, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    They did An excellent job and they were very professional. I would have them back at my house any time to do work.
    Ottumwa, IA
    March 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Carl, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on March 16, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    My windows leak around all seams and allow cold air and bugs into my house.
    Indianola, IA
    December 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    MSO offline on December 07, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    They were very professional from sales to the installation of my new heating & air system.
    New Sharon, IA
    November 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Rebecca, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 30, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    I am not very satisfied with the installation. I am not sure about the quality of the windows. The glass looked like greenish.
    Windsor Heights, IA
    October 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Meirong, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on November 04, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The installation was quick. Due to Covid delivery of the product took longer than expected but am happy with the product.
    Urbandale, IA
    October 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Diane, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on October 14, 2021