Urbandale, IA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 42 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    There was a lack of communication. I had to check in often on the status of windows and install.
    Madrid, IA
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Joseph, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    cs offline on April 28, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Overall I was very satisfied with everything that was done they were professional and they cleaned up their mess.
    Martinsburg, IA
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi MARY, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on April 28, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    I need a itemized bill for my insurance.
    Des Moines, IA
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on April 27, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent installers smaller crew but worked with the time frame and bad weather to install new Vinyl Siding on home.
    Ames, IA
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on April 28, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Always through have been very supportive I got an excellent job I have no complaints whatsoever
    Seymour, IA
    April 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on April 14, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    It was months before anything showed up. It was weeks before anybody installed. The installer took over mine and my neighbors driveways and yards.
    OSKALOOSA, IA
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Awesome group to work with! TerryAaron and Andrew were the best to work with! We will recommend you guys to our freinds!
    NORTHWOOD, IA
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Our furnace installer was very good-efficient kept us informed knowledgeable personable did good work
    ANKENY, IA
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    We have purchased $20000. Worth of windows in the past 20 years. This installation was horrible!! Does not match any of the others Sears windows...i
    Oskaloosa, IA
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team very friendly windows
    FOREST CITY, IA
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse