Savannah, GA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 13 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Great customer care
    Beaufort, SC
    May 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone was very busy after the storm and I understood that it would take longer r/t spending time rebuilding others homes.
    Midway, GA
    January 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Very dissatisfied with the expensive vanity. If I had known it was going to have a gap along the bottom would not have purchased. Not happy with the f
    Charleston, SC
    December 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Thanks i am very satisfi
    SAVANNAH, GA
    November 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    i just received a call for $91 for a warranty on the air conditioner. i thought a warranty was included in the price.
    Bluffton, SC
    April 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything was perfect
    Louisville, GA
    April 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    It took too long from 2017 to the present to complete the project. I was promised $100.00 off the products or in gift certificates which I did not rec
    Savannah, GA
    April 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We hate to see that you have had an experience like this and apologize for the inconvenience. We will be forwarding this information on to the proper channels for future improvements. We appreciate your business and hope to assist you in the future.
    SHS Social on June 05, 2018
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    This was the worse service I have ever received from Sears. I ordered a wincore door priced at $3338.00, back on 4 October2017, 20 Jan18, a cheap door
    Hinesville, GA
    February 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    If LAUREN PRICE WAS THE COORDINATOR SHE IS SUPERIOR. I WILL BE FOLLOWING THIS WITH A LETTER OF APPRECIATION ABOUT HOW WONDERFUL SHE WAS FOR US.
    Okatie, SC
    January 31, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Looks very nice.
    Savannah, GA
    January 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse