Savannah, GA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 21 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The whole experience was long and exhausting I did not get the siding I wanted do to a mishap with the contract
    MIDWAY, GA
    July 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    MARQUE, E, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Csoffline on July 20, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    everyone was very helpful from beginning to finish.
    TARRYTOWN, GA
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on April 25, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Getting to the installation process took almost a month. I had to call and leave numerous voicemails and emails in order for anyone to contact.
    Gaston, SC
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Great group. Everyone was extremely nice and helpful.
    Barnwell, SC
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything were handled good
    Twin City, GA
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything were handled good
    Twin City, GA
    March 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Awesome job
    Beaufort, SC
    July 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Great customer care
    Beaufort, SC
    May 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone was very busy after the storm and I understood that it would take longer r/t spending time rebuilding others homes.
    Midway, GA
    January 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse