Norcross, GA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
751–760 of 794 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    All the workers and staff provided excellent customer service skills.
    Riverdale, GA
    March 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The project was finish last Friday. By that Sunday the toilet was leaking. The shower is not putting out hot water. .it's been a wek.. This is goo
    Atlanta, GA
    March 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Wanda! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about this! We would love the opportunity to take a look to see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter.
    SHS Social on June 05, 2018
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    I never received a contract.This is bad business. I should have known to push for a contract BEFORE the work was done.The work turned out ok. Lucky.
    Atlanta, GA
    March 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    I am satisfied with everything.greatjob.
    DECATUR, GA
    March 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The sales person was not trained.The product was not correct for my home. The project manager caught the error and corrected no additional cost to me.
    Woodstock, GA
    March 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The day the installer were suppose to be there didn't happen.I had taken the time off to be there.Was not called and could reach the project manager
    McDonough, GA
    March 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The installers were very professional, friendly and helpful. The clean up was done extremely well, timely and appropriately.
    Lithonia, GA
    March 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    I really appreciate the time and effort Scott gave me for this project. I'm extremely appreciative and thankful for a job well done.
    Decatur, GA
    March 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    All was good and professional Thank You
    Douglasville, GA
    March 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    I tried to ask as many questions and get answers to make an informed decision. Clearly it only mattered that someone got a commission.
    Jasper, GA
    March 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse