Norcross, GA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 784 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The installation team were prompt courteous thorough and performed the installation with professionalism and precision.
    COVINGTON, GA
    June 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 15, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    It was an excellent experience from start to completion
    LILBURN, GA
    June 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 15, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    We were lied to from the beginning. No communication. The installer was great. I will not recommend you to anyone
    Snellville, GA
    May 29, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Robert, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on June 01, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Great Work The People did a good job with the installation of the A/C and Furnace. It’s more comfortable now.
    JONESBORO, GA
    May 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 25, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team installation.
    Hull, GA
    May 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 25, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Great job!!!
    JONESBORO, GA
    May 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 25, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    We ordered our windows back in Sept. 2021. It took quite a long time for them to come in and the communication was not as clear as it could have been.
    Acworth, GA
    May 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Brandon, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on May 16, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    EXCELLENT carpenter and sales manager.
    Lithonia, GA
    May 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on May 16, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Too many errors did not get what was expected wrong measurements
    Snellville, GA
    May 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    Sears Home Services on May 09, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    I had two windows installed in my sunroom and the whole process met my satisfaction. I will order additional windows when needed.
    Stone Mountain, GA
    May 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    "We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further for you, please write back to us HomeServiceReviews@ transformco.com."
    Sears Home Services on May 09, 2022