Norcross, GA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 287 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The crew that worked on this project were extremely efficient.
    DOUGLASVILLE, GA
    July 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    So far it's perfect and I am satisfy
    Hampton, GA
    July 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The work performed on our home was outstanding. The gentlemen we transparent and completely honest. I appreciate their service and professionalism.
    Warner Robins, GA
    July 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The installation team (Reggie and his team) were AWESOME!!! He did an amazing job!
    Alpharetta, GA
    June 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    I am extremely satisfied with all personnel that I had contact with during this transaction. I have been a customer with Sears in the past
    Decatur, GA
    June 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The crew was courteous and professional. They completed the job within the time frame they told me and cleaned up after themselves.
    Villa Rica, GA
    June 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Iwouldliketocommendthe gentlemen who installed my furnace and air conditioner.They are exceptional and went above and at times beyond my expectations
    Decatur, GA
    June 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The crew that did the install were fast and skilled in the installation of our windows... I highly recommend them... a great group of guys
    Grantville, GA
    June 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The gentleman were awesome! They cleaned up after themselves the areas outside were cleaned and all debris was cleared! They were best all around!
    Taylorsville, GA
    June 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Victor is fabulous when it comes to installing. We are thoroughly enjoying our new bathroom. It looks a lot brighter.
    Suwanee, GA
    June 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse