Norcross, GA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 772 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    I had windows installed. I am very pleased with how they look. The installers were professional and courteous.
    Lawrenceville, GA
    June 26, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased with sales rep installation team and liaison Romona.
    Auburn, GA
    June 26, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    I am very disappointed! 2 man team. Still waiting for vanity hardware & lighting/mirror adjustments. I've been very patient-feeling disrespected now.
    Lithonia, GA
    June 26, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Very different from carpet but I really love my floors. Victor and his wife Lucy did an awesome job!!! Thanks you.
    LITHONIA, GA
    June 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 14, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Was so very pleased with the two great windows your staff installed at my house. Was very impressed with the 3 young installers
    Hartwell, GA
    June 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Shirley, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on June 15, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    I had a air conditioner unit installed at my home it havent work at all tried to call customer service was terrible
    ATLANTA, GA
    June 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Barbara,, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on June 14, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team work. Very professional installer for my kitchen cabinets. Great quality product. The result is exceeding my expectations.
    Atlanta, GA
    June 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 14, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent installation done by the team
    Conyers, GA
    June 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on June 08, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The installation team were prompt courteous thorough and performed the installation with professionalism and precision.
    COVINGTON, GA
    June 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 15, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    It was an excellent experience from start to completion
    LILBURN, GA
    June 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 15, 2022