Norcross, GA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 316 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    the gentlemen were very friendly efficient and fast Justin and Alex were a pleasure to have in my home they answered questions moved heavy furniture
    Conley, GA
    October 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Terrible project management not at all inclusive service. huge disconnect from what Sales promised and delivered as well. terrible experience.
    Atlanta, GA
    October 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Zi, we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with your window job. We greatly appreciate and value your feedback. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on October 28, 2019
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    We were very happy with the two workers that did the job. They were very professional.
    Acworth, GA
    October 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team.
    Acworth, GA
    October 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent men skilled thorough and courteous. Windows are all they should be at that price. It was the installation that justified the cost.
    Forest Park, GA
    September 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased with how it turned out
    Clermont, GA
    September 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The service was 100% accurate. The roofers arrived on time were professional throughout the day and left the yard clean.
    Stone Mountain, GA
    September 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Did not meet expectations and I regret using Sears Home Improvement service.
    Decatur, GA
    September 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent workmanship. Unbelievably good cleanup job afterwards. I would very highly recommend using transform home improvements
    Columbus, GA
    September 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    They were very friendly and professional. The installer worked very fast and did a great job and cleaned up the mess really well.
    McDonough, GA
    September 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse