Norcross, GA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 673 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The installation team was very professional and informative I will reccomend Sears to friends and family
    STOCKBRIDGE, GA
    September 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on September 20, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Hardworking team and smart salesman.
    Lithonia, GA
    September 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on September 20, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    It was professional friendly well put together I love my floors
    Riverdale, GA
    September 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Anthony, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS OFFLINE on September 13, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Sales team did not do as they said they would.The sales person advised that Sears would file my rebate & they did not nor my warranty
    Ellenwood, GA
    September 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at {homeservicereviews@transformco.com} and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on September 13, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    15 days without a kitchen was rough. However the whole team was very professional and i am very satisfied with the work
    Jonesboro, GA
    September 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Claudette, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO OFFLINE on September 13, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Great from start to finish. Only negative was wait time on the materials. Something out of your control.
    White, GA
    September 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    cs offline on September 06, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The guys worked fastreally nice guys too did a great job
    Lawrenceville, GA
    September 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear James, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on September 06, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    An AC UNIT installed. It went well for the most part. I did not like some of Richard Bognar’s passive aggressions towards me at times but it was fine
    Norcross, GA
    August 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Ashley, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on August 30, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    product and installation was done well. I had to wait 6 months for installation.
    Hiawassee, GA
    August 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Karl, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on August 30, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    WONDER SERVICE THROUGH THE PURCHASE AND INSTALLATION PROCESS. I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN A SEARS CUSTOMER.
    East Point, GA
    August 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 24, 2021