Norcross, GA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 616 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    It made me sad that they brought a product of poor quality. They tried to pass it off as quality workmanship. It should have never left the shop.
    Winder, GA
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    MARY JANE, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on April 28, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent professional service.
    Atlanta, GA
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on April 28, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    I am so satisfied about this work.I was worried before. Every step went smooth with good people. Thankyou for everything.
    CONYERS, GA
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on April 28, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    windows wincore 7700 serie
    Snellville, GA
    April 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on April 14, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    It took way too long to get the bathroom remodel completed. The workmanship was not consistent.
    Duluth, GA
    April 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    GREGORY, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on April 13, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Professional workmanship from start to finish. Extremely impressed with technician installation of heating and ac units.
    Atlanta, GA
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on April 05, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team and true professionals. My husband and I are extremely satisfied.
    Jackson, GA
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on April 05, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Good experience Great job on instalation
    Austell, GA
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on April 07, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The crew was efficient and friendly. The process was very smooth. I appreciated the 'low pressure' approach.
    Kennesaw, GA
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on April 05, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    All around good service a professional job Thank you
    Roswell, GA
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Phillip, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on April 07, 2021