Norcross, GA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 805 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Installers did a great job.
    Cornelia, GA
    November 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on December 02, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Great service from sales to installation.
    Lawrenceville, GA
    November 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on November 25, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    I order a 3/4 sidelight however the sidelight delivered was full glass
    Riverdale, GA
    November 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Service on November 25, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The consultant that came out was timely and very detailed. The installers did a great job as well!
    Decatur, GA
    November 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on November 18, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The team that worked on my windows installation was excellent. They kept me updated on ordering and installation was going to take place.
    Jonesboro, GA
    November 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on November 08, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Windows replaced. Axle and his assistant was was very efficient. Met the time frame allotted. Wife and I very pleased.
    Covington, GA
    November 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on November 08, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team excellent product and highly recommend.
    Jonesboro, GA
    October 30, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on October 31, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    They delivered as scheduled. Everyone very courteous. Installation was very smooth due to hard work of installers. They also cleaned up any debris.
    Monroe, GA
    October 30, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on October 31, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Team was very nice. They seem to have some difficulty with the instillation. I wondered if the windows were measured correctly
    Madison, GA
    October 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on October 12, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Sales good. installation okay. Project management horrendous!
    Sandy Springs, GA
    October 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Maria, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on October 12, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on October 12, 2022