Norcross, GA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 377 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    Will recommend them to others
    Cedartown, GA
    February 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    Providers arrived late but finished earlier than expected. A/C system works well (but then it IS winter). No mess left behind!
    Woodstock, GA
    February 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    A very professional hard working team. Did a great job from sales to the finished job. I'm very pleased with my roof thanks guys job well done
    Junction City, GA
    February 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    We felt there was a lack of communication while waiting for the unit to come in.
    Douglasville, GA
    February 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    Great crew very respectful and friendly
    Woodstock, GA
    February 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    Poor communication from the beginning. Better once project started. Communication dropped off again. Suppose to have an Inspection.
    COVINGTON, GA
    February 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    Not what I expected. My order was re-done and the outcome was not what we discussed. Very dissatisfied!!
    Ellenwood, GA
    February 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    Sales person was very Nice and Informative the install crew installed 6 picture windows and 9 others doing a fantastic Trim work was SUPURB.. A+++
    Dacula, GA
    February 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The most importantCommunicating. I was kept informed .The job is beautiful and my thanks go out to Chi Greg Marco and Shane for a job well done !
    Grayson, GA
    January 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi James, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS social care. on March 16, 2020
  10. Overall rating

    We are very satisfied. The work team was great. They cleaned up after work was done. When will we receive the warranty and loan info. Thanks .
    Lilburn, GA
    January 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse