Tampa, FL improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
41–50 of 143 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The windows look absolutely amazing. Sears did a very good job throughout the entire process
    Riverview, FL
    January 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    This project took way longer than I was promised. The only thing that made a difference was the customer service experience and a great installers
    SEFFNER, FL
    January 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Roof looks great but the time-frame of install was horrible! I'm only giving high scores for the customer service
    BROOKSVILLE, FL
    January 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    I'm just glad to have this finally done.
    Tampa, FL
    January 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The "5" on the last question was due to either mismeasurement or fabrication error delays. The installers Jesus and Christian did a great job!
    SEMINOLE, FL
    December 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    I'm very happy with Sears and the customer service I received from Melissa. The installers were great!
    Lake Wales, FL
    December 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    I am extremely happy with everyone I had the pleasure to work with. Thank you for everything
    Tampa, FL
    December 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    2-day window install took 4 WEEKS 11/12 -12/10 new windows left outside 4 unfinished windows exposed to elements no trim. Took forever to fix it.
    Sebring, FL
    December 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    I couldn't have asked for any better customer service that I was given. Sears truly cares about their customers.
    Mulberry, FL
    December 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    I'm happy with install and grateful that Sears was honest with me to credit back what was not installed. I appreciate that.
    LARGO, FL
    November 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse