Tampa, FL improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 140 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Dave and Melissa were WONDERFUL about getting me installed the very next day. I am so happy since I have medical conditions and need air.
    Tampa, FL
    May 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Sergio and Carlos were wonderful workers. They did a very good job. MK was great to work with. Melissa was helpful in getting me installed fast.
    Northdale, FL
    May 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    It is such a relief that I don't have to worry about my air going out in this summer heat. Thanks to all.
    FORT MEADE, FL
    May 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The crew that installed were absolutely great. They were professional. I want to say thank you to Melissa for getting us installed quickly!
    Pinellas Park, FL
    May 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Thank you for getting my ac installed quickly
    Tampa, FL
    April 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Windows look great and I can tell the difference already.Thank you for the Sears service that I'm used too!
    Sebring, FL
    April 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Thank you for a fast and quality install! Very happy loyal Sears customer.
    Riverview, FL
    April 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    I was pleasantly surprised how fast they were able to get me started to finish. They went above for us and that's rare to find.
    Tampa, FL
    March 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Frank and his helper were very courteous and cleaned up after themselves. Melissa was great to work with as she made sure we were always in touch.
    Haines City, FL
    March 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    You have no idea my wife is that we have air again. Thank you for getting installed quickly.
    DUNDEE, FL
    March 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse