Tampa, FL improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 143 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Good job
    SAINT PETERSBURG, FL
    August 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    great team good workers....sales person was excellent
    Spring Hill, FL
    August 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The installers were great when work finally done. Business office was non responsive. Multiple Messages left were ignored
    Sarasota, FL
    August 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Top notch installers. A 100% improvement in the way the south side of my home looks. Thanks for a great job!!!
    Bartow, FL
    August 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    We enjoyed the experience. From the sales team to the installers. Well done. Thank you Sears team
    Brandon, FL
    August 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Horrible experience. Took 4 mos 1st Crew terrible. Had to be ripped out and put up properly.nail hit the water line-leak took us all day to repair.
    VALRICO, FL
    August 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Like the fact that they vacuum afterwards
    TAMPA, FL
    July 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with the service we received
    Plant City, FL
    July 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Installation team was great would highly recommend them
    Bradenton, FL
    June 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    I was extremely disappointed with the project manager and the installation technicians. I will not use your service again.
    Lithia, FL
    June 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse