Tampa, FL improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
131–140 of 143 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Initially the windows were installed vertically level. After much waiting, a second worker came and corrected the problem. Just hope there will be no
    Holiday, FL
    April 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We hate to see that you have had an experience like this and apologize for the inconvenience. We will be forwarding this information on to the proper channels for future improvements. We appreciate your business and hope to assist you in the future.
    SHS Social on June 04, 2018
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Hard 2 reach the coordinator, 0 biz card. Live far & found out it was more than 1day process, had 2drive all night 2let the installer in.
    OLDSMAR, FL
    March 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Maybe you should communicate a little more with customer to keep them informed on the process of their project.
    Brandon, FL
    March 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Took a long time to hear about installation. Three months to be exact. Reason being, the storms and went through was delaying permitting.
    Bradenton, FL
    March 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Carlos didn’t screw in the wiring for my satellite DISH !!! It’s still laying on the ground! He left before he finished doing this! Where is he?!!
    ZEPHYRHILLS, FL
    March 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    I tried to email photos. But says email doesn’t exist I must have heard wrong. Contact me or email me the right one
    WINTER HAVEN, FL
    March 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Professional done. Sees to be.
    Riverview, FL
    February 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    I have filed a fraud dispute with my credit union as I was charged $2,456.27 without my permission.
    Plant City, FL
    February 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The salesman Only cares about the sale not me as a customer after the sale. Mr. Wedding was very helpful
    Saint Petersburg, FL
    February 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    We felt that it took too long to fix the holes made in the pool screen because of damage done. This job took way longer than expected.
    Valrico, FL
    February 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse