Tampa, FL improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
121–130 of 139 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    AC runs great
    Bradenton; FL
    May 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Thank you the AC is running great.
    Lakeland; FL
    May 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Good job
    Tampa; FL
    May 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Worst experience I ever had with a company specifically the Tampa, Florida office. Messages never returned,sloppy installation of drip edge.
    Sarasota, FL
    April 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 6 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Matthew! Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention! We hate to see that you are having issues and would love the opportunity to take a look and see how we can help out. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter.
    SHS Socail care on June 04, 2018
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Failed inspection waiting for a callback
    Bradenton, FL
    April 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    It took 6 months to finish my bathroom' I was told it would take about 2 weeks.They were suppose to start on Oct. 16,2017 but it was Nov.6,2017.
    Palmetto, FL
    April 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We hate to see that you have had an experience like this and apologize for the inconvenience. We will be forwarding this information on to the proper channels for future improvements. We appreciate your business and hope to assist you in the future.
    SHS SOcial on June 04, 2018
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Initially the windows were installed vertically level. After much waiting, a second worker came and corrected the problem. Just hope there will be no
    Holiday, FL
    April 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We hate to see that you have had an experience like this and apologize for the inconvenience. We will be forwarding this information on to the proper channels for future improvements. We appreciate your business and hope to assist you in the future.
    SHS Social on June 04, 2018
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Hard 2 reach the coordinator, 0 biz card. Live far & found out it was more than 1day process, had 2drive all night 2let the installer in.
    OLDSMAR, FL
    March 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Maybe you should communicate a little more with customer to keep them informed on the process of their project.
    Brandon, FL
    March 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Took a long time to hear about installation. Three months to be exact. Reason being, the storms and went through was delaying permitting.
    Bradenton, FL
    March 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse