Tampa, FL improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 183 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The installer did a great job with the installation of my hvac system. They were professional and work quickly.
    Bradenton, FL
    May 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS offline Team on May 31, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    My experience was very pleasant. They young men came out and was efficient. They worked diligently and I am very happy with my services.
    Tampa, FL
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on April 05, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team I m very happy with the installed
    New Port Richey, FL
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on April 05, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone from sales to project coordination and installation was extremely professional with great customer service.Excellent product looks great.
    Riverview, FL
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI DALE,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on March 02, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    great crew definitely knew their job. looks great
    Pinellas Park, FL
    February 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on February 25, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Great install Quick very neat Highly recommend Kenmore system 16 seer 4 ton
    Pinellas Park, FL
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    New Kenmore A/C system installed on schedule. Nice job done on reconstructing the part of the unit in the garage. Friendly helpful employees.
    Odessa, FL
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    excelent teamthe one who did all the instalation was out standing..fritz was great. sears has always been my first choice.
    BARTOW, FL
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Your employees worked as a team and my reward was beautiful siding done right. Excellent price product colors communication & personnel.
    Wesley Chapel, FL
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Came when they happened. Very efficient. Finished in good time. Cleaned everything. Gave me good instructions on using the windows.
    SUN CITY CENTER, FL
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse