Tampa, FL improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 116 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Thank you for getting my ac installed quickly
    Tampa, FL
    April 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Windows look great and I can tell the difference already.Thank you for the Sears service that I'm used too!
    Sebring, FL
    April 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Thank you for a fast and quality install! Very happy loyal Sears customer.
    Riverview, FL
    April 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    I was pleasantly surprised how fast they were able to get me started to finish. They went above for us and that's rare to find.
    Tampa, FL
    March 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Frank and his helper were very courteous and cleaned up after themselves. Melissa was great to work with as she made sure we were always in touch.
    Haines City, FL
    March 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    You have no idea my wife is that we have air again. Thank you for getting installed quickly.
    DUNDEE, FL
    March 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The crew that came out were outstanding. I'm pleased with the work that's been done
    LARGO, FL
    March 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Fast install and they cleaned up when done. I have no complaints. Everyone I spoke to were all professional.
    Tarpon Springs, FL
    March 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    I have air again. I'm relieved to have it work with no problems. I got great customer service that's rare so thank you.
    Dover, FL
    February 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    You have no idea how happy I am with this AC. It's running great and I couldn't be happier!
    Valrico, FL
    February 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse