Tampa, FL improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 128 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Good job
    SAINT PETERSBURG, FL
    August 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Like the fact that they vacuum afterwards
    TAMPA, FL
    July 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with the service we received
    Plant City, FL
    July 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Installation team was great would highly recommend them
    Bradenton, FL
    June 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    I was extremely disappointed with the project manager and the installation technicians. I will not use your service again.
    Lithia, FL
    June 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The install was fast and smooth. I want to thank everyone that I had the pleasure to work with!
    LAKELAND, FL
    June 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    I wanted to say thank you to everyone from Fritz Melissa and Oscar for making sure my AC was installed in a timely manner.
    Clearwater, FL
    May 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    thank you so much for getting me installed the very next day. I was leaving and worried I'm happy with the work and unit is working great!
    Tampa, FL
    May 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Dave and Melissa were WONDERFUL about getting me installed the very next day. I am so happy since I have medical conditions and need air.
    Tampa, FL
    May 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Sergio and Carlos were wonderful workers. They did a very good job. MK was great to work with. Melissa was helpful in getting me installed fast.
    Northdale, FL
    May 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse