Tampa, FL improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 175 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Your employees worked as a team and my reward was beautiful siding done right. Excellent price product colors communication & personnel.
    Wesley Chapel, FL
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Came when they happened. Very efficient. Finished in good time. Cleaned everything. Gave me good instructions on using the windows.
    SUN CITY CENTER, FL
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    In the end nothing that I asked for was delivered. To date the satisfaction guarantee hasn’t been honored & the final result did not pass inspection.
    Weeki Wachee, FL
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Dolphin courteous technicians arrived on time kept work area neat new AC and Air Handler installed on time. Highly recommend them.
    Odessa, FL
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent Team! From sales to installation everyone was top notch! will be having more work done and will be using Sears Home Improvement!!!
    TAMPA, FL
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    My contract was signed on Feb2 and they completed the work on Oct 22. Need I say more
    Ruskin, FL
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Barbara, Thank you for submitting a review, we are sorry to hear you didn't have great repair experience with our service, if you are needing further assistance we look forward to working with you, just look out for our email response. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on December 01, 2020
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    I had to go through 2 installs. The wrong equipment was released to the contractor and installed. The correct equipment was installed 48 hrs later
    NEW PORT RICHEY, FL
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Had a positive experience from the sales represenative project managers and the installation team. I would definitely recommend them.
    PLANT CITY, FL
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    My wife loves her new flooring. The team done a excellent job install. Not as soft as the demo. But it's not a big deal.
    TAMPA, FL
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Fast and easy installation and service people are very nice.very happy so far.
    Pinellas Park, FL
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse