Tampa, FL improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 201 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Overpriced for labor sears didn't do themselves
    Brandon, FL
    June 19, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Taibat, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on June 23, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied with installation company and their information.
    Tampa, FL
    May 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 09, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    I ordered replacement hurricane windows in Nov 2020. Just now completed. A series of errors and incompetent staff throughout 2021 caused the problems.
    Palm Harbor, FL
    May 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    Sears Home Services on May 09, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Project is not finished yet it's only been 10 MONTHS!!!!!
    Clearwater, FL
    May 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    Sears Home Services on May 02, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    PAJ4 HVAC system. Randi Lee did a great job coordinating the installation and Dolphin Air & Heat did a great job installing the system.
    New Port Richey, FL
    April 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 02, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team professional and dedicated.. Wincore 9900 series.. However still waiting on final inspection to be done!!
    Hudson, FL
    April 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear William, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on April 08, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Paid for SEER 17 received SEER 14. Didn't want to send installers away for fear of when I may get ac installed. Lack of communication.
    New Port Richey, FL
    April 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Angela, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on April 08, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Every aspect of installation was great!! Sears technician was great. Installers from Dolphin Heating and Air were fantastic.
    TAMPA, FL
    March 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Avery, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on March 27, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased with my new siding; from sales to install. Will highly recommend to others. Thank you!
    Tampa, FL
    March 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Sylvia, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on March 24, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    I was very satisfied with Sears getting my 27 year old Kenmore HVAC replaced. Job Coordinator did a great job getting job complete.
    Tampa, FL
    February 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on February 22, 2022