Tallahassee, FL improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–18 of 18 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    We had to wait 2 months for Sears to come back and replace a screen that was damaged prior to installation.
    Tallahassee; FL
    May 29, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    No communication with me for the three months it took to start the project. I initiated every call.
    Tallahassee; FL
    May 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The first "eyebrow" didn't fit so I had to wait for several weeks for it to be remade.
    Tallahassee; FL
    May 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Project mgr never called once roof repair started. I had to call salesman or company owner to find out what was going on.
    Tallahassee, FL
    May 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    I was very pleased with the installer, I would give him a A+++.Vinyl seems a little cheap for the money spent.
    Tallahassee, FL
    March 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Both Josh and Ron were excellent. Thanks for sending them.
    Tallahassee, FL
    February 14, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    I am extremely satisfied with the contractor, Tim Curran, who installed my shower! He is an extremely skilled perfectionist! I love my new shower!
    Crawfordville, FL
    February 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The crews trailer full of trash is still sitting in front of my home with 2 flat tires. ?????
    Monticello, FL
    January 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse