Tallahassee, FL improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 18 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    I am very unhappy with this project. It was supposed to have taken 2-4 weeks and it took over 6 months. The finished product is not what I purchased.
    Tallahassee, FL
    April 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that the finished product wasn't what you purchased. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on May 16, 2019
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Installations did happen when scheduled no one called. I called to check including following up on work permits. Please follow thru.
    Quincy, FL
    February 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Installer rescheduled multiple times with only hours of notice. This led to difficulties with my work schedule.
    Tallahassee FL
    September 25, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Many thanks to the two hard-working roofers Patrick and Josh for the professional and quality work they had performed on my roofing project!
    Tallahassee FL
    September 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    the young men's that worked on my home was very professional and we enjoyed them Thank you so much the Rhodes Family
    Tallahassee; FL
    August 31, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The installers were disorganized unreliable and did a poor job.
    Tallahassee; FL
    August 31, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The workers were prompt and did not play around They also did a good job for the exception of bursting up a few of my plants.
    Tallahassee; FL
    August 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Sub contactors were great. Anything to do with Sears was TERRIBLE. I would never use or recommend Sears to anyone ever.
    Monticello; FL
    August 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Tim the installer was very skilled and helpful when the inevitable glitches arose.
    Tallahassee; FL
    July 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    We were very pleased with all our contacts with your representatives. They did a outstanding job from start to finish.
    Tallahassee; FL
    June 29, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse