Pensacola, FL improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 104 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Sales was very knowledgeable. Josh’s install team was fantastic and I don’t say that very often.
    Panama City Beach, FL
    June 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 07, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Glad we had it done after several places of rooted wood and leaking tiles. Looks great but took way to long to get the supplies. 6 long months.
    Navarre, FL
    May 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Albert, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS offline on May 31, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Have complained about defective thermostat but has not been fixed.
    Grove Hill, AL
    May 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Carl, we would like to provide you with some assistance regarding the defective thermostat issue you are having. Are you currently still having issues with the Unit? If so we can help set a new service appointment, please email us at homeservicereviews@transformco.com.
    CS offline on May 25, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Great installation team. They worked very hard and did a great job. Salesman & measuring team also great. Will recommend.
    Panama City, FL
    May 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on May 17, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    all around happy with person .the installation people where the best
    Pensacola Beach, FL
    May 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear DOUGLAS, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on May 10, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Sales and installation were excellent
    Fort Walton Beach, FL
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on April 07, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    I was patient for the first few months because of Covid-19 but it took almost 7 months to do my roof and It was not because of Covid.
    Pensacola, FL
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    THADDEUS, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS offline on April 07, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Customer service was non existent. Called the office repeatedly with no reply. Job took much longer than quoted.
    Pensacola, FL
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    JEFFORIE, M, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The sales guy estimate extremely high for materials which won't be reimbursed. Not happy about sales. The installer was great.
    Jay, FL
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied with the install crew. They did a great job.
    LYNN HAVEN, FL
    January 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse