Dover, DE improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 15 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    OUr experience was good - looks great! But still need the product care and warranty info . I called and they said they would send it.- please send!
    Newark, DE
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Not at all happy. Did not finish the job.I still have no heat.Did not get my $2000 incentive
    Philadelphia, PA
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    OUr experience was good - looks great! But still need the product care and warranty info . I called and they said they would send it.- please send!
    Newark, DE
    January 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Not at all happy. Did not finish the job.I still have no heat.Did not get my $2000 incentive
    Philadelphia, PA
    December 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Max was great. He was able to answer any question I had about the windows.
    Felton, DE
    May 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased
    FRANKFORD, DE
    February 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    I reached out to operations manager about complaints as well as our sales rep and still haven’t gotten a response about our installation.
    Bear, DE
    February 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Once broiler was installed outside temps have risen so haven't used heater as of yet.
    PHILADELPHIA, PA
    November 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    My $10000 central air system still does work like it should and I can not get anyone to return my numerous calls.
    Felton DE
    September 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Sears installed the wrong size Air conditioner. No one is returning my calls This the worst service I have ever received
    Dover; DE
    August 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse