Rocky Hill, CT improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
41–50 of 361 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    I’m very happy with my bathroom update. The salesperson project manager and installers were professional and extremely competent.
    BRANFORD, CT
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on July 27, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The shower upgrade looks great. We’re very happy with the products and it’s installation.
    Torrington, CT
    July 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on July 20, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Great product but team fail with communication.
    WINDSOR, CT
    July 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on July 13, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team. They were very efficient. Very please with how my siding looks and I got a lot of compliments from my neighbors.
    HARTFORD, CT
    June 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 29, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    High quality LVT flooring product. Installers were very precise in the layout and installation. End result is very satisfying.
    TORRINGTON, CT
    June 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 28, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Bathroom floor and shower were installed! Great work ethic and did it in a timely manor
    FAIRFIELD, CT
    June 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 07, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The install team was very very good
    WARREN, CT
    June 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 07, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    I loved how everything went. The people that did the work were awesome. They always cleaned up and was nice.
    MANCHESTER, CT
    June 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 07, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The overall experience was excellent! We did our kitchen backsplash. The crew was professional. We highly recommend the team.
    STRATFORD, CT
    May 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Susan, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 01, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    What a great experience. Luciano and his team were fantastic. They did a professional outstanding job.
    BRISTOL, CT
    May 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSOffline on May 25, 2021