Rocky Hill, CT improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 359 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Very Good John and his team performed greater than our expectations!
    Woodbury, CT
    December 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct for your part needs!
    MSO OFFLINE on December 07, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The sales people were #1..They explained everything in detail and There is no words for the install crew they were in and out in a few hours..
    East Hartford, CT
    November 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    MSO offline on November 10, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Excelente team
    WATERBURY, CT
    November 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO offline on November 10, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    No very happy about the installation the crew didn't do very good installation
    New Britain, CT
    October 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Maria, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    MSO OFFLINE on October 26, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    installers were very professional. overall a good experience.
    Shelton, CT
    October 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    MSO offline on October 26, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The sales man and the crew who installed the service were great. The project “manager” never returned calls or called back when he said he would.
    Windsor, CT
    October 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Dear Michael, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on October 18, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Professionally completed
    Milford, CT
    October 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on October 04, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Installation crew was the best part of the whole project. Not satisfied with the rest.
    Somers, CT
    October 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Billy, , thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on October 04, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    2 entry doors 2 storm doors & 1 window replaced- excellent products and installation!
    TORRINGTON, CT
    September 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CSoffline on September 26, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    excellent doors and window replacement
    TORRINGTON, CT
    September 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Stephen, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    MSO Offline on September 30, 2021