Rocky Hill, CT improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 359 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    This experience was a nightmare. There were too many contractors involved and poor communication. Certain jobs had to be corrected. The job was late
    FAIRFIELD, CT
    April 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jermaine}, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on April 11, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    From Kevin the sales rep to Doug the installer. They showed up on a Friday and came back on Monday and did the installation.
    TORRINGTON, CT
    April 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on April 11, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    work we were told we wouldn’t needwe had to pay extra for. Project started very late. measure for our cabinets wrong. guys who did the work great!
    Middletown, CT
    April 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Kerry, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on April 12, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    team did a wonderful job very happy
    Sterling, CT
    April 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Kevin, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on April 08, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Process was very smooth and implementation handled professionally and on schedule. All went well!
    Belchertown, MA
    February 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mark, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on February 28, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    I’m very happy with the central air installation. The crew was professional pleasant and did fantastic work.
    Redding, CT
    February 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Nicholas, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family. Thank you, Bob K Sears Member Services
    Sears Home Services on February 27, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Installed window has air leaks. Not properly insulated so now I need to tear off trim and do it properly. Also this site sucks.
    Somers, CT
    January 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    MSO offline on January 10, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    ...same experience as example...Carrier Furnace...
    Hartford, CT
    January 02, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Anthony, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on January 02, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Transform offered the best products and the best service I am very pleased and would recommend highly! Dr. M. J. Zanyk
    SOUTH GLASTONBURY, CT
    December 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Marien, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on December 28, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The furnace was installed efficiently.
    WOLCOTT, CT
    December 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on December 07, 2021