Colorado Springs, CO improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 144 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Thanks so much for a project well done. Very hard-working team professional and persistent.
    Canon City, CO
    May 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 16, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The job is NOT YET COMPLETE. GREAT WORK but some things still need to be completed. When that happens I will do the survey.
    ELBERT, CO
    May 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on May 16, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Great experience from start to finish!
    Hartsel, CO
    February 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 09, 2022
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on February 27, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased with the installer and the final product. Noel took the time needed to professionally install the HVAC unit. Thanks Noel.
    Colorado Springs, CO
    February 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on February 22, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Sales consultation were the most helpful throughout the entire project. Our project got lost in the shuffle and is subpar.
    Colorado Springs, CO
    January 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Samantha, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    MSO OFFLINE on January 10, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Bathroom remodel personnel were polite & tidy. Yet the faucet & shower safety grab bar were wrong conflicting with the modern style I expected.
    Colorado Springs, CO
    December 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jacquelyn, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on December 13, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Great job from sales through installation. Long lead materials and expensive but good workers and sales support. Bathroom looks great !
    COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
    December 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear James, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on December 07, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent overall experience.
    TRINIDAD, CO
    November 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on November 22, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Looks like your survey is no better than Juan on getting things done.
    Colorado Springs, CO
    September 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Gary, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on September 13, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    A/C. Installed without problems and working quite well. The installer was quite competent and efficient.
    Colorado Springs, CO
    September 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Sharon, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on September 06, 2021