Valencia, CA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
51–60 of 60 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Wonderful!
    CANYON COUNTRY, CA
    February 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    I am happy with my new windows.
    Canyon Country, CA
    February 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Very efficient. Installed in less time than anticipated. I appreciate how careful workers were with my home.
    Los Angeles, CA
    February 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied with the work that was done. The cabinet installer and floor installer very professional and hard working.
    Inglewood, CA
    February 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    I will never again use or refer anyone to Sears. The project began December 6 and roof was in by December 9. To this day, work is not complete!
    Montebello, CA
    February 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 4 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Some confusion scheduling counter top steps. All worked out well.
    CAMARILLO, CA
    February 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent work
    Altadena, CA
    February 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    the "carpeting" portion of our project was done with complete professionalism, while the laminate flooring portion was a joke - very disappointed!
    Ventura, CA
    January 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Great service from beginning to end, from the sales represntative who worked with me to the guys who installed the system, very satisfied.
    Palmdale, CA
    January 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Still unfinished job Two sliding doors lock key not working. Only we satisfied to Noah's installation job.
    Acton, CA
    January 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 0
    Report abuse