Santa Rosa, CA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 141 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team! Very happy especially with the installation team! Will be recommending Sears Home Improvement to my neighbors.
    Isleton, CA
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Salesman did a excellent job. Workmanship was lacking but did return and make corrections. We’ll see when it rains
    Forestville, CA
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The nails used were too long and punctured through the roof board destroying the paint underneath and sticking out. They also broke an air duct.
    Santa Rosa, CA
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Roofers no fascia board as paid for they took some of my firewood and plastic sheeting overcharges not explain to me would not recommend your service
    Concord, CA
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    From getting a quote to help with financing to installation everyone was very helpful diligent and expert. Thank You ! Great Job !
    Novato, CA
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team from sales phone contacts to installation. I love my new windows!
    FAIRFIELD, CA
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team
    Suisun City, CA
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Workers were very polite & hard working. The sales staff & the office staff were pleasant.
    Sacramento, CA
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Workers were kind but when I questioned one concern I felt dismissed.
    Fairfield, CA
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Friendly and professional workers. Finished the job quickly & communicated well. Filter was damaged & technician got another one to replace it.
    Fairfax, CA
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse