Santa Rosa, CA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 141 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent attentive sales staff. Excellent contractor that installed the system. Love the new system.
    Lakeport, CA
    August 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    It was a nice experience overall. Lots of care and professionalism. We are happy.
    SAN LEANDRO, CA
    August 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Victor knew his craft and did an excellent job. Daniel assisted and cleaned up. I was very impressed considering the temps were over 90.
    WALNUT CREEK, CA
    August 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Paola was very helpful and responded quickly whenever I tried to reach her. The contractors worked fast efficiently & did quality work.
    WINDSOR, CA
    August 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    we had been waiting for 4 weeks to finish some little details.
    San Bruno, CA
    August 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Unprofessional job. Cheating and cheap job. Inspection has not passed yet.
    Santa Rosa, CA
    August 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The crews were polite and efficient. They cleaned up every day practiced social distancing and wore masks when needed.
    Sausalito, CA
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    From the beginning of the presentation thru the installation I was kept involved. Final product is beautiful. I appreciate the team professionalism.
    Cloverdale, CA
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The 1st team left much to be desired but the young man who came to finish the job was great. He was fast efficient and knowledgeable.
    Oakley, CA
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Great attention to detail no damage to belongings great cleaning after project highly recommend for any other work
    Vallejo, CA
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse