Santa Rosa, CA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
131–140 of 141 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Time of arrival I was told would be between 8-10.. time of arrival 10:55 Install job took 8 hrs!
    San Leandro; CA
    May 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Very upset due to the fact that the project still not completed up to this time. It's is really affecting my sleep, due to sunlight.
    San Jose, CA
    May 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 4 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Alice! We would love to take a look into this to see how we can help get things moving along for you! If you would please check your email for further information we can take a look and get things moving along for you. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter. Thanks! MN
    SHS Social on June 01, 2018
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    I requested a paper copy of the contract mailed to my home, but it was never received. I wish to commend the excellent work Julius did for us.
    Fremont, CA
    May 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    No other comments, love the look of the floor.
    Vallejo, CA
    April 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Someone need to inspect the windows and all the doors after installation to maintain a high quality of work thank you
    Lucerne, CA
    April 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The installers were extremely polite and very professional.
    Novato, CA
    March 25, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with job.
    Santa Rosa, CA
    March 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    We had to contact our sales rep to clarify the contract with the contractor.
    PINOLE, CA
    February 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    all goooooood
    Windsor, CA
    February 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Thank you for a job well done!
    Fairfield, CA
    February 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse