Santa Fe Springs, CA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
51–60 of 571 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    the team did the work efficienfly and on time
    GARDENA, CA
    December 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO OFFLINE on December 06, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    great service and installation. very pleased and would like to order more.
    ORANGE, CA
    November 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Vicki, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on November 30, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The furnace installation went so well. The furnace is located in a crawl space! The installers made it look quick easy and clean.
    SANTA MONICA, CA
    November 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Nancy, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 22, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team who were good at cleaning up.Good at explaining the work being done. Clearly explaining the paperwork when job was completed.
    COMPTON, CA
    November 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    MSO offline on November 16, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    I feel cabinets should’ve been painted inside backsplash not measured correctly still waiting on faucet for sink to be pit on
    Victorville, CA
    November 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Linda, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    MSO offline on November 16, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    We were pleased with their customer service installing our new heat pump but disappointed with the clean-up.
    Claremont, CA
    November 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    MSO Offline on November 10, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Wasn’t notified when the job was going to start technician just showed up and wanted to start the job
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    October 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Norma, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on October 26, 2021
    Dear Norma, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS offline on October 26, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    EXCELLENT TEAM OF PERFORMERS. PROFICIENT CONSULTATION QUALITY PRODUCT AND GREAT TEAM INSTALLATION. WE'LL RECOMMEND SEARS TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS.
    Inglewood, CA
    October 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Daisy, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on October 26, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Quick easy professional and friendly
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    October 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Della, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO OFFLINE on October 20, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Really Good work and friendly & knowledgeable people!!! Would recommend to other people that are considering home improvements.
    HIGHLAND, CA
    October 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Joseph, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on October 10, 2021