Santa Fe Springs, CA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
561–570 of 571 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Paul was meticulous and so professional. I felt he treated our kitchen as he would his own. I recommend Sears to all my friends!
    Yucaipa, CA
    January 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Leaving behind trash nails large staples dangerous things a bucket of tar filled my personal trash can with the material trash
    LA MIRADA, CA
    January 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    We love there service sears provided very professional clean and explain by detail what they were doing. Thank you Sears and everyone that came.
    Whittier, CA
    January 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 4 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    I'm extremely satisfied with the team who came over to replace my roof, they were very professional all the time they were working in my house.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    January 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Great Experience--both groups of installers, for the master bathroom/closet and the carpet were very professional and courteous--great job
    Chino Hills, CA
    January 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Andy was great! Norton Air
    Long Beach, CA
    January 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    clean up solid D- many materials left behind garage was really messed up the water that leaked through made a mess There are nails and staples
    LA MIRADA, CA
    January 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    They were all great people involved in the purchase and installation.
    La Mirada, CA
    January 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    never use sears again
    Los Angeles, CA
    January 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Although the work was not completed, I was informed that I had to pay or would be sent to collection. I was to pay for a job that wasn't complete.
    Los Angeles, CA
    January 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse