Santa Fe Springs, CA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
441–450 of 471 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    We were very happy
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    March 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Every single company except Sears tried to upsale us to a product we didn’t need or asked for. Sears was also less expensive by 30 %
    San Pedro, CA
    March 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Love the countertops and the work was completed in three days as promised
    Downey, CA
    March 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    'Would have liked to see a break-down of the costs for the project, as the prices are quite high. Paperwork didn't indicate materials nor labor costs
    San Gabriel, CA
    March 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    I like the people and products
    Carson, CA
    March 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    it's still not complete 3/9/2018
    Rancho Cucamonga, CA
    March 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The sales reps were awesome. The work crew equally so. The quality screams. We are thrilled.....
    Brea, CA
    February 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Extremely satisfactory and thank you.
    Los Angeles, CA
    February 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Too many miscommunication between sales and roof foremen. Shoddy work, treat my backyard as their toilet, and used my tools without permission.
    Garden Grove, CA
    February 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The entire team was a joy to work with and the finished product was even better than I imagined. Thank you very much Sears.
    Compton, CA
    February 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse