Santa Fe Springs, CA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
31–40 of 562 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    We love our resurfaced kitchen cabinets granite counters stainless steel sink and vacuum and broom closet. Waiting for flooring to be done.
    BRYN MAWR, CA
    February 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Delia, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on February 28, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The installation team was very efficient. I was so surprised how neatly they installed the windows. The windows are amazing. Thank you!!
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    February 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on February 27, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    I’m very satisfied with the finished work and product. The contractor was great and answered all our questions
    Sylmar, CA
    February 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Richard, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Member Services on February 27, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team. Both were very professional. Was quite surprised at how fast they removed the old furnace and installed the new one.
    LONG BEACH, CA
    January 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on January 26, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The wall furnace works well but I wish the installation didn't leave the rest of my home coated in dust and leaving leftover screws on the ground.
    BARSTOW, CA
    January 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jennifer, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on January 16, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Installation schedule not met. Wallboard damaged. Left without installing new vent pipe.
    VENTURA, CA
    January 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Peter, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    MSO OFFLINE on January 16, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The project still pending city permit approval So I’m not sure if it will pass inspection
    VENTURA, CA
    January 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Cesar, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS offline on January 10, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent experience from the initial consultation to the install. The carpet installer was awesome very professional.
    Pinon Hills, CA
    January 02, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 02, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team! Great Job! I am very happy with Chino and his assistants also for his noticing a problem with my roof that needed asap attention
    Costa Mesa, CA
    January 02, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on January 02, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Windows/siding contractors professional and did great work. Sales person not avail to make additional purchase Siding project manager not pleasant
    CORONA, CA
    December 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Theresa, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on December 27, 2021