Santa Fe Springs, CA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 471 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team. Everyone was professional and friendly. Excellent job. I would highly recommend this company to everyone!
    PORTER RANCH, CA
    May 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS offline Team on May 25, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The guys did a thorough and timely job installing the new HVAC removing the old one adjusting old vents and demonstrating the new control panel.
    Valley Village, CA
    May 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on May 18, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    We had our roof replaced and we are very satisfied with the service we received.
    Cypress, CA
    May 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Tam, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on May 18, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Contact for details
    SUN CITY, CA
    May 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear John, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS OFFLINE on May 18, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Took much longer than expected. Incalled five times before I got all the answers I needed. But the windows turned out beautiful. Thank you.
    PHELAN, CA
    May 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline Team on May 11, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    All the people I dealt with - from Tom with sales to Eric Mike and Frank of KMA HVAC with installation - were 100% legitimate and great to deal with.
    CORONA, CA
    May 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Steven R, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS offline on May 11, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Very thorough presentation with samples & options. Took time to understand our needs and all the details. Handled all our questions & concerns.
    MANHATTAN BEACH, CA
    May 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear ROGER, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    cs offline on May 11, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    From sales to installation everything went well. Staff was professional and very helpful. Thank you for your service.
    Valencia, CA
    May 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you Dear Nicole for your 5-star rating! We thank you for your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.
    cs offline on May 11, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The installers were very nice. Very professional.Beautiful job.
    BALDWIN PARK, CA
    May 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on May 05, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    I will definitely refer your company to others!
    FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi SHARON, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on April 27, 2021