Santa Fe Springs, CA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 571 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    They came - did the work - cleaned up and we’re done in 2 hours. We love the door!
    CANOGA PARK, CA
    June 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 14, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Windows. Except for the long wait ( we ordered the Windows in spring 2021. All looks good and we are very pleased.
    Long Beach, CA
    June 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on June 08, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Bought the Kenmore central air. Professionally installed and no problems. We are happy.
    Van Nuys, CA
    June 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on June 08, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Job well done didn’t live any trash. They clean the whole place after they finish the job. The loan officer who fix was very accommodating.
    LONG BEACH, CA
    May 29, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Rosario, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on June 01, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The original sub contractor bailed for n the job and it was hard to get updates initially
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    May 29, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 01, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The gentleman they came to do the work were very professional and got the duct work installed .
    WHITTIER, CA
    May 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 25, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Overall very happy with the product and the service. Just wish there was a little more communication from the installers
    Redondo Beach, CA
    May 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on May 16, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Installer was great did all he could to make us happy. Total project was handled professionally.
    WEST COVINA, CA
    May 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on May 16, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    This is the second time there won't be a third. The techs were exceptional they knew what they were doing.
    HARBOR CITY, CA
    May 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on May 04, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    David and Aurelio were very respectful and thorough in a very difficult location. Thank you to both of them.
    SAN PEDRO, CA
    April 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Michael, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on April 21, 2022