Santa Fe Springs, CA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 471 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team from the sales person to the techs. Over all experience was great.
    SANTA ANA, CA
    June 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSOffline on June 08, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Competitive pricing plus a manufactures rebate made the decision easier. Good follow-up by the sales rep. Installation crew was very efficient.
    San Dimas, CA
    June 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 07, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Price is great install very professionally and on time as schedule it excellent quality and a very knowledgeable salesman.
    GARDEN GROVE, CA
    June 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Anthony, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family
    CS offline on June 08, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Transform team from sales rep. to installers and customer service reps. has been fantastic.
    Canoga Park, CA
    May 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on June 01, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team! Nick did an amazing job! Amy always kept us updated with everything. We will definitely recommend them to friends and family.
    SANTA ANA, CA
    May 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Evangelina, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on June 01, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Great project manager and installer
    FOOTHILL RANCH, CA
    May 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    cs offline on May 31, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Took care of all the details we talked about and was very friendly. I would have them do more work for me if ever I need it.
    Rancho Cucamonga, CA
    May 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Kevin,Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS on June 01, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team from sales to installation. Love our new ac.
    Whittier, CA
    May 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 01, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    I am pleased with the entire project from the sales consultant the counter crew and the plumber for the installation of my kitchen counter and sink.
    COLTON, CA
    May 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Ever J,Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on May 25, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Great teamwork and coordination.
    Los Angeles, CA
    May 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Rafiq,We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on May 25, 2021