Santa Fe Springs, CA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 571 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    the wait time was long I got the best of what’s on the market. I think the price is reasonable for what I got also. I am very satisfied and happy.
    CAMARILLO, CA
    August 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on September 01, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Overall I’m very satisfied
    South Gate, CA
    August 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on August 26, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Cartier steamline Ac
    Corona del Mar, CA
    August 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Service on September 15, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Jesse & the project manager was helpful knowledgeable & friendly. Only problem was the HVAC was delayed a week due to someone got the dates wrong!
    Burbank, CA
    July 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    Sears Home Services on July 26, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Great work and team work installed air conditioner
    Banning, CA
    July 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    Sears Home Services on July 26, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Friendly and professional! Love the door!
    Tujunga, CA
    July 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Shannon, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on July 25, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Very Professional Team to Sales Marketing to "Carrier" A/C Installation Very Satisfied
    CARSON, CA
    July 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on July 19, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent teamclean friendly fast and professional.
    MIDWAY CITY, CA
    July 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on July 13, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    This has been a bad experience for my wife and myself. The project took 9 months from start to finish
    HAWTHORNE, CA
    June 19, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Nicky, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on June 23, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Fantastic service! Great workers! Air works fabulously! Definitely recommend!
    Villa Park, CA
    June 19, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 23, 2022