Santa Fe Springs, CA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 553 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    This is the second time there won't be a third. The techs were exceptional they knew what they were doing.
    HARBOR CITY, CA
    May 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on May 04, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    David and Aurelio were very respectful and thorough in a very difficult location. Thank you to both of them.
    SAN PEDRO, CA
    April 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Michael, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on April 21, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Did not my pleasure gotta it a long time almost 8 months and started to pay.
    HAWTHORNE, CA
    April 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jose, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on April 18, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Our window installation was excellent! Noah and his team did a fantastic job. Very hard workers and professional.
    San Gabriel, CA
    April 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Marianne, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on April 11, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team.
    BELLFLOWER, CA
    April 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on April 11, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Very good team to work with. Will go with Sears for future projects and reccomend to others. I love my floors!
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    April 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Tracy, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on April 11, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    I felt very comfortable with the whole team from salesman Huey office staff to installers. Pleasant people to work with.
    MANHATTAN BEACH, CA
    April 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Wilma, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on April 11, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The team did an excellent job. The project manager was thorough and communicated well. The installers did a great job working quickly.
    Glassell Park, CA
    March 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Barbara, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on March 27, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    I was very pleased with the communication and overall management of the installation of the furnace.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    March 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Christiana, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 09, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Great work team
    TORRANCE, CA
    March 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Linda, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on March 06, 2022