Santa Ana, CA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
51–59 of 59 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Roque was great to work with. Very pleasant. The project took longer than we expected due to the finding of asbestos and lead in the shower.
    Palm Springs; CA
    May 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Great sales staff
    Palm Springs; CA
    May 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Thank you for the awesome job of installing my windows. I look forward to working with sears again. You all did a great job.
    Palm Springs; CA
    May 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Just thank you for your great work!
    Brawley, CA
    May 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    I trust Sears. We have many appliances. They stand behind their products. I would recommend Sears to anyone who asked. I love my remodel.
    Indian Wells, CA
    April 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    I will give Wilson 5 stars. His work was excellent. He loves his work and it shows.
    CATHEDRAL CITY, CA
    January 25, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied with the work Chad & Rusty did installing the cabinets, very respectful and polite guys. Also Mario & Hugo the counter top installers
    Banning, CA
    January 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Overall I am very happy tank you
    Moreno Valley, CA
    January 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone was very professional and would definitely recommend Sears to everyone considering any type of home improvement.
    Desert Hot Springs, CA
    January 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse