Santa Ana, CA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 59 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    My concern was the salesman. He had no idea what could or could not be done. He forgot to order things. He never returned our phone calls.
    BANNING, CA
    March 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent installation service from beginning to end from everyone. Thanks again for a great HVAC system in my home.
    Escondido, CA
    March 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The final result is excellent. They did a beautiful job I love the granite. However they they left my dishwasher loose and not secure.
    Perris, CA
    March 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    100% satisfied. Thank you Team Transform.
    Palm Desert, CA
    February 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    The installers were very professional and they never wasted time. Thank you.
    Heber, CA
    January 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    Project started and finished as promised. Quality of work was excellent and worthy of a CRAFTSMAN.
    Sun City, CA
    January 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Will not recommend. Lack of communication. Misleading sales rep. Tried to pressure me to sign off on job when I was not happy.
    HEMET, CA
    January 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent serviceresults. Craftsmen capable prompt cleaned up. Scheduling communication were great. I would recommend this company to anyone.
    Desert Hot Springs, CA
    December 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    It was wonderful from start to finish
    Cathedral City, CA
    December 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    friendly professional
    Moreno Valley, CA
    December 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse