Santa Ana, CA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 87 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Double pane windows. Very professionally done.
    Thousand Palms, CA
    June 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Patricia, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 08, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    From the start everyone knew the product (HVAC) and answered all my questions. The installation team explained everything as they were working.
    Wildomar, CA
    June 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 08, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Good people to have work for you. Did a good job.
    RIVERSIDE, CA
    May 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear John, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on June 01, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Overall it was a great experience.
    Cathedral City, CA
    May 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on June 01, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent workmanship. Greater installers. Friendly and attentive.
    SUN CITY, CA
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on April 25, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with very good experience! Installers very professional
    Palm Desert, CA
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI LINDA,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on April 27, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    A heavy forklift used for delivery to the roof left deep tracks on our lawn. Much work will be required to level the ground & plant new grass.
    INDIO, CA
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    I was disappointed in the delay of the carpet and install. There are areas of the carpet that are coming apart and the transition points not good
    Riverside, CA
    January 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    We were satisfied with the whole project From design to finish. The finisher you sent did am exemplary
    MORENO VALLEY, CA
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on October 25, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    My carpeting is due to be installed on 11/23 which is the second half of this project. I will be better able to discuss rating at that time
    ANZA, CA
    December 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse