Santa Ana, CA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 59 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    My concern was the salesman. He had no idea what could or could not be done. He forgot to order things. He never returned our phone calls.
    BANNING, CA
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The final result is excellent. They did a beautiful job I love the granite. However they they left my dishwasher loose and not secure.
    Perris, CA
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    100% satisfied. Thank you Team Transform.
    Palm Desert, CA
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The installers were very professional and they never wasted time. Thank you.
    Heber, CA
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Project started and finished as promised. Quality of work was excellent and worthy of a CRAFTSMAN.
    Sun City, CA
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Will not recommend. Lack of communication. Misleading sales rep. Tried to pressure me to sign off on job when I was not happy.
    HEMET, CA
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent serviceresults. Craftsmen capable prompt cleaned up. Scheduling communication were great. I would recommend this company to anyone.
    Desert Hot Springs, CA
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Contract had to be redone a few times. Order was wrong so still waiting on correct order and living with windows and sliders incomplete
    Palm Desert, CA
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    friendly professional
    Moreno Valley, CA
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    It was wonderful from start to finish
    Cathedral City, CA
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse