San Jose, CA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
71–80 of 82 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Great job!
    San Jose, CA
    March 31, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything went according plan and very well within our need timeline!! Thanks and praise to all involved!! Lynn Johnson
    Royal Oaks, CA
    February 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Project still in progress.. gas not connected.. City inspector found issues with the work. Coordinator has not called back for date to complete.
    San Jose, CA
    February 14, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    I had a problem with the Final completion of the project. It was a misunderstanding about the final payment.It say pay by check. I did not know this
    SAN JOSE, CA
    February 14, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    2 of the windows delivered were not the ones we wanted. We returned them but the refund was pretty unfair/not transparent to us. And trim doesnt match
    Saratoga, CA
    February 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    I need to check but there may be some residual "goop" and marring on my hardwood floors near the slider installation. Other than that it's all good
    San Jose, CA
    January 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Complaint not done. Difficulty understand msgs left on voice mail, they mumble. Confused w/my statements, request to consolidate.
    Vallejo, CA
    January 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 4
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    I sign contract with Sear end Oct 2017 and until today 1/10/2018 almost 3 months my work is not finished and the system is NOT fully operated!
    San Mateo, CA
    January 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 5 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    project was done very well and very happy in results.
    Sunnyvale, CA
    January 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    We told thesales guy who came in that we had a wireless thermostat that we wanted installed. That message was never passed on- we ended getting a non
    Belmont, CA
    January 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse