San Jose, CA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 102 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy about having heat Very cozy. Overall They took plenty of time to check all the pipes and vents. Appears they were very thorough.
    San Mateo, CA
    December 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The work was done so fast and without problems! It is wonderful to have a warm house again. The new furnace is also very quiet.
    Los Gatos, CA
    December 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    It has been over 2 months and I still don't have the proper paper work to get my permit from the city. I feel that someone is not doing their job.
    Union City, CA
    November 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Dennis, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments. If you still need assistance? Please, reply to the email our care team member will send.
    SHS social care. on January 21, 2020
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Took Sears over a year to replace my siding after a fire. Set me up with a credit card and charged me for the siding that the insurance paid for.
    SAN JOSE, CA
    November 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Barbara, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 21, 2020
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Installation was completed in a timely manner.
    San Jose, CA
    November 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Mason, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 21, 2020
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    still waiting to get the window latch fixed that was improperly installed
    San Jose, CA
    November 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Charles, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments. If you still need assistance? Please, reply to the email our care team member will send.
    SHS social care. on January 22, 2020
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    great product. sale team was very helpful.
    Salinas, CA
    November 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Deliana, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 22, 2020
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Very efficient workers. Work was completed very quickly.
    Pacifica, CA
    November 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Melody, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 23, 2020
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Work was done 3weeks ago and it didn't pass city code and I'm still waiting
    UNION CITY, CA
    October 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The work seems to have been done very well; good cleanup; good communications; everything seems to be working fine.
    San Francisco, CA
    October 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse