San Diego, CA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

1–10 of 50 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Good. Except the installer didn't clean up after the work was done. Left messes on the outside and inside. I took pictures if you'd like to see.
    El Cajon, CA
    February 05, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Service on February 08, 2023
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent installers (Ambient). Very quick and efficient installation. the sales representative was very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with.
    CHULA VISTA, CA
    February 05, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Janice, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    MSO Offline on February 06, 2023
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team installed quickly and things went smoothly.
    SAN DIEGO, CA
    January 22, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on January 24, 2023
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The team was polite and respectful. The new furnace seems to working well. Good clean up and follow up.
    SAN CLEMENTE, CA
    January 01, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on January 04, 2023
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    They were on time very efficient very helpful.answeed all my questions and did a fair job of cleaning up.
    SAN DIEGO, CA
    December 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on December 16, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Very good but had to clean up after.
    OCEANSIDE, CA
    December 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on December 15, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The men were extremely nice and did a wonderful job installing our new heater. And in explaining how to use it. Very happy.
    CARDIFF BY THE SEA, CA
    December 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on December 15, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Great install team hiccup with original install date but worked out
    SAN JACINTO, CA
    November 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Service on November 25, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Replace AC 1st tme install schd an installrs van broke dwn Never recvd respnse from prime mgr had to contct sales rep for completion dte
    RANCHO SANTA MARGARITA, CA
    November 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Service on November 25, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Almost a year for windows. Constant delays products in no it’s not. Installer rescheduled multiple times.
    Riverside, CA
    October 30, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Service on November 03, 2022