San Diego, CA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 390 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Roof itself appears good. Finishing started good but became shoddy. "Cleanup" blew metal cutoffs all over. Workers refused to redo anything.
    RAMONA, CA
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Easy on my part. I didn't need to arrange anything.
    SAN DIEGO, CA
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Installer Ray did great job and the others installer where just as excellent. Tom was very helpful and following up with the job happy with product.
    TEMECULA, CA
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Ray the installer was very professional and extremely easy to work with. The work he provided was excellent
    LAGUNA HILLS, CA
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team. Started on tine( altho too early first day...rules do not allow us to have Workman start before 8 am). Great clean up each day. B
    SAN MARCOS, CA
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The job was not completed the day it began and I have to wait over 2 weeks for completion.
    SPRING VALLEY, CA
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The process was messy but the end product is fantastic. Beautiful! We saved money not doing a total remodel of our kitchen. Highly recommend!
    PALM DESERT, CA
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Kenmore HVAC installed was incomplete. One room was missing duct work they failed to order. Job was closed so I would have to pay more.
    Escondido, CA
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team that put in the system! Unfortunately the problem with keeping the downstairs warm without roasting upstairs was not resolved!
    TEMECULA, CA
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Good work guys
    Chula Vista, CA
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse