San Diego, CA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 456 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Installed new countertops. Everything works great
    LAKE FOREST, CA
    September 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Johnathan, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO OFFLINE on September 13, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The project went smoothly until the very end.
    SAN DIEGO, CA
    September 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jeffrey, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on September 06, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone did a great job and we're very obliging. On the whole an excellent job. Just a few small areas that could have been done better
    CHULA VISTA, CA
    September 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Norma, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on September 06, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    efficient workers
    ESCONDIDO, CA
    August 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    cs offline on August 30, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Combo A/C and furnace installed. Nice work crew careful and cleaned up after themselves. Answered all our questions.
    IDYLLWILD, CA
    August 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Emmett, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 27, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Julie was great! She helped make decisions on colors and materials. Tom was a big help in managing the timeline etc. the work was professionally done.
    EL CAJON, CA
    August 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Pat,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 16, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Norton Air was a Highly professional team and Christina the owner was there at a moments notice.
    Perris, CA
    August 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Malcolm, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS offline on August 16, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    HVAC - AC installation. Overall an amazing experience. Will recommend to others!
    SANTEE, CA
    August 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Vicente, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on August 16, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The work the guys did was excellent I feel they did a professional job. I will give them five stars and I will definitely use them again.
    San Diego, CA
    August 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on August 10, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Great work very clean
    SAN DIEGO, CA
    August 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI Art,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 10, 2021