Livermore, CA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 205 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team and the installer did a fantastic job and I will recommend you to anyone that I know
    Merced, CA
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    You let me down as a Customer I will never recommend Transform. Hardware went in Nov 7 2019. Project Complete Jan 21 2020.
    Alameda, CA
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    My door knob had to be moved because the door would not close with my security gate I had also paint knocked off around window seals
    OAKLAND, CA
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Experience was great. Was very comfortable with Steve’s knowledge and no pressure sales approach. Installation was timely and professional.
    SAN RAMON, CA
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The project doesn’t appear to be completed. I have called the lady 3 times every time going to voice mail let her know without any response back.
    Modesto, CA
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Example says it all: excellent sales to excellent installation My experience was Very enjoyable from start to finish
    South San Francisco, CA
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    In everything was great was. Ot very happy with the sales associate other than that everything was great
    Modesto, CA
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    My representative was great and worked VERY hard she deserves a 10/10 rating. Sears doesn't make a visual inspection
    EL CERRITO, CA
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    I love the part where they explained what the team was going to do and if we had any questions before they start.
    San Jose, CA
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The service would have been rated a 10 except I have not yet received my warranty documents for the furnace.
    Los Gatos, CA
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse