Livermore, CA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
141–150 of 156 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Problems with install still has not been corrected
    Oakley, CA
    March 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter.
    SHS Social on June 07, 2018
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    THE SERVICE WE GOT FROM THE SEARS PROJECT PEOPLE WAS EXCELLENT. THE DOOR INSTALLER WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND THE BASIC INTALLATION OF OUR DOOR.
    Fairfield, CA
    March 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased with the job.
    Tracy, CA
    February 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    I believe that you should look more carefully at the contractor and the work you provide
    Antioch, CA
    February 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    There should be a follow-up meeting after completion of the project to discuss any questions or concerns.
    Martinez, CA
    February 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent to work with all around thank you so much for your professionalism and quality of work
    Pinole, CA
    February 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything was completed well.
    Vallejo, CA
    January 31, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    1New Air Filter will be hard to replace.2Water Heater drain pan got deformed badly.3No manual for new Thermostat.4Seal Tape was not fully sealed. More
    Daly City, CA
    January 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    I was surprised and delighted by the level of service. I would recommend it to anyone!!!
    Pinole, CA
    January 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    I have a bathroom kitchen and floor remodel coming up with in the next year and unfortunately, I will not choose Sears.
    Oakland, CA
    January 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse