Fresno, CA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 27 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent salesman and excellent installer/technician
    Coarsegold, CA
    March 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team from start to finish salesmen Breyen was polite and informative. Awesome installation team as well extremely happy with our product!!
    Kerman, CA
    March 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The quality of your windows don't seem to be accurate according to the salesman's presentation.
    CHOWCHILLA, CA
    December 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    We had excellent service we had a hiccup in parts and installation date but we understood why. It’s in and we are happy.
    Stockton, CA
    July 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The job is not complete as of yesterday. 7/10/19. Sales rep David sold us by offering a vacation package. We still have not received it in mail?
    Tracy, CA
    July 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that the job was not completed on time. We have sent you separately, an email requesting further details.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on August 27, 2019
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    the first unit had to be returned because it was crushed. from what I saw the problems fell on the supply yard and manufacturing.
    Escalon, CA
    June 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Great service
    Fresno, CA
    June 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Thank You I fell more safe at my home. Happy Holiday. Mr. Mrs Valentine+ Mrs Robertson
    Fresno, CA
    November 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    October 31, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    I feel that it took too long from the time I ordered the doors until they arrived. The back door lick doesn't line up and am having a hard time unloc
    Fresno, CA
    October 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse