Fresno, CA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 14 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    We had excellent service we had a hiccup in parts and installation date but we understood why. It’s in and we are happy.
    Stockton, CA
    July 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The job is not complete as of yesterday. 7/10/19. Sales rep David sold us by offering a vacation package. We still have not received it in mail?
    Tracy, CA
    July 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that the job was not completed on time. We have sent you separately, an email requesting further details.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on August 27, 2019
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    the first unit had to be returned because it was crushed. from what I saw the problems fell on the supply yard and manufacturing.
    Escalon, CA
    June 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Great service
    Fresno, CA
    June 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Thank You I fell more safe at my home. Happy Holiday. Mr. Mrs Valentine+ Mrs Robertson
    Fresno, CA
    November 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    October 31, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    I feel that it took too long from the time I ordered the doors until they arrived. The back door lick doesn't line up and am having a hard time unloc
    Fresno, CA
    October 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    I only have 150 characters and MULTIPLE complaints.
    Fresno CA
    September 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    This entire experience has been amazing
    SANGER ; CA
    July 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied.
    Fresno, CA
    April 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse