Phoenix, AZ improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 225 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Zach Matthew and Dennis have been very helpful. With the help of this team I've had less anxiety than expected.
    PHOENIX, AZ
    September 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Angela, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO OFFLINE on September 06, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The install was great but there was order issues that delayed the windows getting here for almost 9 months. Then wrong windows were delivered.
    Springerville, AZ
    September 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Steve, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS offline on September 06, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    3 wks since AC install wrong thermostat. have not to install the correct one.came by to install did not. couldn't get ahold of installer.
    PEORIA, AZ
    August 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Daniel, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on August 30, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Now that the sliding door is installed I wish we would have ordered a bigger one
    APACHE JUNCTION, AZ
    August 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Joan, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    cs offline on August 17, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    good product works quiet after almost 2 months I can enjoy siting in my family room.
    Glendale, AZ
    August 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jon, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on August 16, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Had my front windows installed
    PHOENIX, AZ
    August 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on August 17, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    It was a slow start due to COVID but once the door was installed it was beautiful and most of all my wife feels safer since she works from home.
    PHOENIX, AZ
    August 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Natnaniel, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 17, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Ok.still awaiting part on dishwasher
    Chandler, AZ
    August 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on August 03, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Giles did a good job job as well as the installer. As an educator the rest of the procedure would receive D-
    Fountain Hills, AZ
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at {homeservicereviews@transformco.com} and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on July 27, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    From beginning to end it was a great. Awesome people sizing and installing. Knowledgeable sales rep. Giles Damecourt. Very happy with the outcome.
    CHANDLER, AZ
    July 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you Patricia, for your 5-star rating! We thank you for your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.
    cs offline on July 20, 2021