Phoenix, AZ improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 225 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Triple pane windows installed by Kris did a wonderful job extremely satisfied
    Eagar, AZ
    November 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on November 10, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Installers Art and his team were very professional courteous did a beautiful job.Would recommend them to anyone.
    MESA, AZ
    November 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Lou, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on November 10, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Appears to be an excellent product and Chris our installer did a great job thank you looking forward to bill our salesman calling me next year
    SHOW LOW, AZ
    October 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO offline on November 04, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Happy with my counter top. Just need a few things to complete the job.
    Mesa, AZ
    October 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Judy, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on October 20, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Sales rep and installer Dennis very personable but I still am waiting for more goods to arrive So job can be completed
    QUEEN VALLEY, AZ
    October 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Elizabeth, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on October 14, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything was done as I requested and the job was done very nice and professional. Will recommend seers to my family and friends.
    WINSLOW, AZ
    October 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on October 04, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    My installer was personable professional and took real pride in his work. He went above and beyond. He was terrific!
    Tucson, AZ
    September 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on September 20, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Things finally worked out
    SCOTTSDALE, AZ
    September 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Ann, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on September 13, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    No one would return my emails or calls
    PHOENIX, AZ
    September 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Daniel, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    cs offline on September 06, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The salesperson was very nice and new the product. The installer did a great job.
    Phoenix, AZ
    September 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Rachel, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    MSO OFFLINE on September 06, 2021