Little Rock, AR improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 42 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    The installation team was friendly and did a great job
    Little Rock, AR
    February 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    Installers were great. Dylan and Leslie worked well together and I’m completely satisfied. Very friendly and well experienced. I love my new bathroom
    Sherwood, AR
    January 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team work together clean work no messfriendly. And very organize. Clean behind themselves. Over all on the job a 10.
    North Little Rock, AR
    January 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    They worked hard and fast and they were very nice
    Russellville, AR
    December 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    They came out and did a good job didn't rush it
    Benton, AR
    November 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Kendra, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 23, 2020
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Installation team was great.
    Little Rock, AR
    November 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Bertram, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 23, 2020
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Overall attention to detail and courteous professionals.
    Sheridan, AR
    October 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Good service
    WARREN, AR
    September 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Professional
    North Little Rock, AR
    September 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Floor installed June 19th but the job was not finished. Installers did not have enough quarter round for the cabinets. Still waiting for completion.
    Bryant, AR
    July 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that the floor has not been finished. We have sent you separately, an email requesting further details.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on August 27, 2019