Hoover, AL improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 261 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    We had installed floor vanity tub shower and medicine cabinet. Only problem is we have a leak under our vanity at spot where seal is under the sink.
    Tuscaloosa, AL
    May 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on May 17, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    This project started in September 2021 ended April 2022
    Gadsden, AL
    May 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Lynda, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on May 09, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Sears took to long to get my materials
    Gadsden, AL
    May 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 09, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The installer charged me an additional $450 out of pocket that was not included in my original price. I feel cheated on top of the $24000 I paid.
    JACKSONVILLE, AL
    April 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear La Chandra, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on April 22, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Took way too long to complete
    Alexander City, AL
    April 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Ray, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on April 18, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team! Windows look great
    Jasper, AL
    April 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear James, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on April 11, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The team was friendly courteous knowledgeable and the windows make our home look exceptional.
    Northport, AL
    March 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    Sears Home Services on March 30, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    I’m very disappointed. The process took well over a year to deliver one window and less than 1/2 a day to install.
    Tuscaloosa, AL
    March 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Henry, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on March 29, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The only problem we encountered was the lengthy wait for materials. The installation crew were very good at their job and a pleasure to interact with.
    Alpine, AL
    March 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Richard, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on March 09, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Once they started it was installed very good. The installer were excellent.
    Attalla, AL
    March 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Gloria, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Member Services on March 06, 2022