Hoover, AL improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
251–260 of 261 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The installer was very professional and did a great job. I feel the salesman misled me .
    ONEONTA, AL
    February 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Workers worked diligently until project was complete. All my questions were answered by the project coordinator to my complete satisfaction.
    Hueytown, AL
    February 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied
    Gadsden, AL
    February 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Tommy Johnson and his crew was amazing. Above and beyond what I consider to be Top Quality. Top Rated in my book.
    Hayden, AL
    February 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The whole experience was wonderful. Just wish the prices of the windows was a little cheaper. Other than that I was very satisfied with everything.
    Hamilton, AL
    February 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Keep up with the good work.
    Birmingham, AL
    February 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    keep up the good work
    Birmingham, AL
    February 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was expected at 1030am didn’t show up until 100pm. Didn’t have the correct thermostat as promised per the sales rep.
    Birmingham, AL
    February 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    No comments. MY Son and his family are totally excited about the Windows, the aesthetics and the increased insulation and protection.
    Hoover, AL
    February 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Great job all around.
    PLEASANT GROVE, AL
    January 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse